Skip To Main Content

Board of Education



Top Row: Vice President  Ms. Diana DeVito, Superintendent Dr. Andy Tommelleo, Mrs. Kara Morgan
Bottom Row: President Dr. David Malone, Ms. Shawn Chrystal, Treasurer Mrs. Maureen Lloyd

Regular board meetings are held at 5:00 p.m. on the 4th Monday of each month at Liberty High School, but they are subject to change.  Agendas are subject to change.  See summary for approved resolutions.

Educational Associations

BASA (Buckeye Association of School Administrators)
NEA (National Education Association)
OASBO (Ohio Association of School Business Officials)
ODE (Ohio Department of Education)
OEA (Ohio Education Association)
OFT (Ohio Federation of Teachers)
OSBA (Ohio School Boards Association)    
Ohio Congress of Parents and Teachers
Rural Action



Board Members