Board of Education

2021 BOE Pic

Back Row (L-R): Dr. Andrew Tommelleo, Superintendent; Mr. Scott Davis, Board Member; Dr. Dave Malone, Board Member; Mrs. Maureen Lloyd, Treasurer 

Front Row (L-R): Ms. Diana DeVito, Board Member; Mr. Christopher Brookbank, Vice President; Mr. Calvin Jones, President 


Regular board meetings are held at 5 p.m. on the 4th Monday of each month at Liberty High School but are subject to change.
Agendas are subject to change.  See summary for approved resolutions.



Educational Associations

BASA (Buckeye Association of School Administrators)
NEA (National Education Association)
OASBO (Ohio Association of School Business Officials)
ODE (Ohio Department of Education)
OEA (Ohio Education Association)
OFT (Ohio Federation of Teachers)
OSBA (Ohio School Boards Association)    
Ohio Congress of Parents and Teachers
Rural Action



5:00 PM
Organizational/Regular Board Meeting
@ Liberty High School Auditorium